New to blogging and a little lost

14362542_10208351227832931_2061482335648124296_o

Blogging is something that I have been wanting to do for a while now. I have given it a great deal of thought and came up with the name clearly lost. Being lost is clearly something I excel at. I’m a little lost as to what this blog will be about but just hang in there with me while I clear my thought, and by clear my thoughts I think I mean ramble on about what I might write about later.

Most of my friends can probably tell you at least one story about me that involves me being lost. Well, I’m going to beat them to the punch. I will be sharing my adventures in being lost with those willing to read about them, with the hopes that you will find them entertaining.

I have recently taken up several new hobbies. Now that I’m no longer in college I have all this free time. These hobbies include (but are not limited to) hiking, backpacking, knitting, sewing, writing, reading (for fun), and the list goes on and on. So chances are I will be writing about some of these topics and asking for help from people who clearly know more about them then me.

Thank you for making it this far. I hope that you will hang in there with me while I get things up and running.

-Rae

Leave a Reply

